Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Gonda is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

Dr.    Satbir Singh   
Principal of MVM, Gonda

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
PGT (Commerce) 1
Art Teacher 1
P.G.T. ( Chem.) 1
PGT (Maths) 1
Librarian 1
P.G.T. (Phy.) 1
Principal 3
P.R.T 6
T.G.T. 7

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr.  Satbir Singh   Principal M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph. D., PGDHRM.
2  Mrs. Veena   Jaiswal T.G.T. M.A, B.Ed.
3  Mr. Devendra Ku. Sriv. T.G.T. M.A. Maths , L.T.
4  Mr. Dhirendra Kr. Sriv. T.G.T. M.Sc. Maths , B.Ed.
5  Mrs. Mani   Srivastava T.G.T. B.Sc. , B.Ed.
6  Mr. Pratibha   Shukla T.G.T. M.A. Eng , B.Ed.
7  Mr. Om  Prakash  Upadhyay T.G.T. M.A. Sanskrit , B.Ed.
8  Mr. Nagesh   Pandey T.G.T. M.Sc. , B.Ed.
9  Mrs. Nalini   Bajpai P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
10  Mrs. Asha   Pandey P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
11  Mr. Ajai  Kumar  Srivastava P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
12  Mrs. Malini   Srivastava P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
13  Mrs. Arun  Lata  Srivastava P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
14  Mrs. Uma  Laxmi  Srivastava P.R.T M.A. , B.Ed.
15  Miss. Komal   Tiwari P.G.T. ( Chem.) M.Sc. Chem. , B.Ed
16  Mr. Anil  Kr. Pandey P.G.T. (Phy.) M.Sc. Physics , B.Ed.
17  Mrs. Neelam   Srivastava Art Teacher M.A. , B.Ed.
18  Mrs. Ratnesh   Shukla Librarian B.Com. , B.Lib , D.B.A.
19  Mr. Ankit  Srivastava PGT (Commerce)
20  Mr. Shivam  Srivastava PGT (Maths) M.Sc. , B.Ed. (Math)
21  Mr. Krishna Chandra Shukla PGT M.Sc. , (Physics)
22  Mrs. Reshu  Singh TGT M.A. , B.Ed.
23  Mr. Manoj Kumar  Yadav PTE B.A. , B.Ed.
24  Miss. Mona  Gupta NTT B.Sc.
25  Mrs. Mithlesh  Singh PRT M.A. NTT
26  Miss. Jaya  Singh PRT B.Sc. , B.T.C.
27  Mr. Jeevan  Lal  Dubey PRT M.A. (English) , B.Ed
28  Mr. Abhishek  Srivastava PRT M.A. , B.Ed
29  Mrs. Pooja  Pathak PRT M.A. (English) , B.Ed.
30  Mr. Priyanka  Mathur PRT M.Sc. (Math) , B.Ed.
31  Mr. J. N. Upadhyay Principal B.Sc./MA B.Ed.
32  Mr. J. N. Upadhyay Principal B.Sc./MA B.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.